International Online Prayer & Formation

Living Stones Online Prayer & Formation
Contact: András Molnár – lsonlineprayer@gmail.com  

 
 

Every Sunday, 19:00 CET
12 pm Chicago/Mexico, 18:00 London, 20:00 Bucharest/EET
zoom and viber

 
 

International Online Prayer & Sharing

Two Sundays a month. For Living Stones without a local group and for all young people interested.

Vespers, Biblical text and meditation that follows the Living Stones spiritual pathway of the year, sharing in small groups and common thanksgiving.

 
 

International Online Formation Sessions

Two Sundays a month. For Living Stones without a local group and for all young people interested.

Formation meetings on the topics discussed in the Living Stones podcast : one week consists of reading the source texts in small groups. The alternate week is open, informal, deepening discussion about the topic with an expert.

 
 

 
 

Languages

Online Prayer meetings are led in English with the opportunity to read Vespers texts and share in small groups in your own language. Online Formation meetings are also led in English with the chance to read sources, discuss, and ask questions in your own language.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *